Artists

Artists for Nature Foundation maintains excellent relationships with over 150 leading international wildlife artists from the United Kingdom, The Netherlands, Germany, France, Spain, Russia, the USA, and a number of other countries.

Every artist has their own creative interests such as birds, animals, landscapes, people, or the cultural landscape - sometimes in every combination.

Many of these artists have their own websites.

The Artists

First name Last name Country Birthdate Website
First name Last name Country Birthdate Website
Farid Abu Shakra Israel / Palestine
Carry Akroyd England, UK http://www.carryakroyd.co.uk
Regla Alonso Miura Spain 1941
Tony Angell USA 1940
Kim Atkinson Wales, UK 1964 http://www.swla.co.uk
Hock Aun-Teh Scotland, UK http://www.hockaunteh.com
Chris Bacon Canada 1960 http://www.chrisbacon.com
Victor Bakhtin USA http://www.victorbakhtin.com
Amir Balaban Israel
Larry Barth USA 1957 http://www.larrybarth.com
Robert Bateman Canada 1930 http://www.robertbateman.ca
Quentin Bedworth England, UK 1964
J.Michael Benington N.Ireland 1933
David Bennett England, UK 1969 http://davidbennettwildlifeart.moonfruit.com
Else Bering Denmark 1935
Freek Binsbergen The Netherlands 1962 http://www.wildlife-art.nl
Stefan Bönsch Germany 1958
Theo Boogaard The Netherlands http://www.lambiek.net/artists/b/boogaard.htm
Derick Bown England, UK
Martin Brandsma The Netherlands 1972 http://www.martinbrandsma.nl
Varda Breger Israel http://www.vbreger.com
Keith Brockie Scotland, UK 1955 http://www.keithbrockie.co.uk
John Busby Scotland, UK 1928 http://www.johnbusbyartist.co.uk
Ad Cameron The Netherlands 1939 http://www.wildlife-art.nl
Iraida Cano Spain 1959 http://iraidacano.blogspot.nl
Denis Chavigny France 1949
Jean Chevallier France 1961 http://jeanchevallier.jimdo.com
Denis Clavreul France 1955 http://www.denisclavreul.com
Jim Coe USA 1957
Tomasz Cofta Poland
Yvon Corre, le France 1948
Victoria Crowe Scotland, UK 1945 http://www.victoriacrowe.com
Robin D'Arcy Shillcock The Netherlands 1953 http://www.robin-darcy-shillcock.com
Dave Daly Ireland 1956 http://www.davedalyartist.com
Yuval Dax Israel 1974
Jaap Deelder The Netherlands 1952 http://www.wildlifeartpromotion.com/jaap-deelder/
Nick Derry France 1982
Francois Desbordes France 1962
Bernard Desjeux France http://bernard.desjeux.free.fr
Siemen Dijkstra The Netherlands http://www.wildlife-art.nl
Charles Donker The Netherlands 1940 http://www.wildlifeartpromotion.com/charles-donker/
Paschalis Dougalis Germany http://dougalis-art.com/links
Barry Dusen, van USA http://www.barryvandusen.com/
Brin Edwards England, UK 1957
Piet Eggen The Netherlands 1949 http://www.pieteggen.info
Eddie Elmhurst England, UK
Jon Fjeldsa Denmark 1942
John Foker England, UK 1964
Julian Friers N.Ireland 1956 http://www.natureartists.com/julian_friers.asp
Hans Geuze The Netherlands 1936 http://home.planet.nl/~geuze047/
Robert Gilmor England, UK
Noam Gonnen Israel http://www.wix.com/noamgonnen/painter
Vadim Gorbatov Russia 1940 http://www.swla.co.uk
Sybren Graaff, de The Netherlands 1934 http://www.graaff.dds.nl/
Robert Greenhalf England, UK 1950 http://www.figuragallery.co.uk/robert_greenhalf.htm
David Lyn Grimes USA 1952
Rosanne Guille England, UK http://sarkpaintings.com
Han Hagen, van The Netherlands 1944 http://www.xs4all.nl/~kunstduo/
Andrew Haslen England, UK 1953 http://www.wildlifeartgallery.com
Kendra Haste England, UK 1971 http://www.kendrahaste.co.uk
Vassilis Hatzirvassanis Greece
Paul Henery England, UK http://www.swla.co.uk
Jeroen Hermkens The Netherlands 1960 http://www.hermkens.com
John Hobson England, UK
Nora Howarth England, UK
Derek Hyatt England, UK 1931
Lars Jonsson Sweden 1952 http://www.larsjonsson.se
Lammert Joustra The Netherlands http://www.wildlife-art.nl
Hilderie Jurriens The Netherlands 1944
Debby Kaspari USA 1957
Richard Kemp England, UK
Pat and Rosemarie Keough Canada 1945 en 1959 http://www.keough-art.com
Jaap Kiefte, te The Netherlands 1948 http://www.wildlife-art.nl
Anna Kirk-Smith England, UK http://www.annakirk-smith.com
Eugen Kisselmann Germany http://www.eugenkisselmann.de
Urs Kluyver Germany 1943 http://www.urskluyver.de
Tsunehiko Kuwabara France 1958 http://t.kuwabara.free.fr
Zev Labinger Israel http://www.facebook.com/labingerArt
Jane Leicester Paige Enland, UK 1936
Dylan Lewis South Africa 1964 http://www.dylanlewis.com
Ad Liempt, van The Netherlands 1946
Tony Llobet Spain 1975 http://www.picassomio.es/tony-llobet.html
Joaquin Lopez Rojas Spain 1954
Rosalia Martin Franquelo Spain 1954
Marco Martinez Espinoza Ecuador 1953 http://www.martinezart.wordpress.com
James McCallum England, UK 1970 http://www.jamesmccallum.co.uk
Patty McGuire USA 1953
Lawrence McQueen USA 1936
Harriet Mead England, UK http://www.harrietmead.co.uk
David Measures England, UK 1937 http://www.swla.co.uk
Killian Mullarney Ireland
Kioko Mwitiki Kenya
Cecile Nivet France 1948
Susan Ogle USA 1943
Erik Ommen, van The Netherlands 1956 http://www.erik-van-ommen.nl
John Paige England, UK 1927 http://www.swla.co.uk
Peter Partington England, UK 1941 http://www.peter-partington.fsnet.co.uk
Bruce Pearson England, UK 1950 http://www.brucepearson.net
Dag Peterson Sweden 1939 http://www.wildlifeart.se
Bernd Poeppelmann Germany 1946 http://www.bernd-poeppelmann.com
Nik Pollard England, UK 1970 http://www.swla.co.UK
Greg Poole England, UK 1960 http://www.gregpoole.co.uk
Dan Powell England, UK 1960
Jose Projecto Portugal 1962 http://www.joseprojecto.com
Tim Prutzer USA 1954
Thomas Quinn USA 1938
Darren Rees Scotland, UK 1961 http://www.swla.co.uk
Pascale Rentsch Scotland, UK http://www.equestrian.gallery.co.uk/rentsch
Krisztina Rényi Hungary 1956
Andrea Rich USA 1954 http://www.andrearich.com
Chris Rose Scotland, UK 1959 http://www.chrisrose-artist.co.uk
David Rosenthal USA 1953
Jorg Ruf Germany
Barry Ryan Ireland
Sima Samara Jordan 1994
Lennart Sand Sweden 1946 http://www.lennartsand.se/snowleopard.htm
Lluis Sanz Spain 1964
Christopher Schmidt Germany 1965 http://www.naturillustrationen.de
Colin See-Paynton Wales, UK 1946 http://www.see-paynton.co.uk
Greg Septon USA
Elie Shamir Israel
John Sharp USA 1943
Todd Sherman USA 1955 http://www.toddsherman,com
Tim Shields USA 1955 http://www.timshieldsart.com
Anne Shingleton England / Italy 1953
Milos Sikora France 1945
Kristin Simawi Jordan 1997
Hilda Snoeyer The Netherlands 1954
Hans Steffelaar The Netherlands 1940
Meg Stevens Wales, UK
Andrew Stock England, UK http://www.andrewstock.co.uk
Ari Stolk The Netherlands 1934 http://www.wildlife-art.nl
Kees Stoop The Netherlands
Kokay Szabolcs Hungary 1976
Esther Tyson England, UK 1973
Staffan Ullstrom Sweden 1949
Matthew Underwood England, UK 1971 http://www.swla.co.uk
Juan Varela Simo Spain 1950 http://www.juanvarela.com/
Steffen Walentowitz Germany 1962
Claire Walker Leslie USA 1947 http://www.clairewalkerleslie.com
John Walters england, UK 1964 http://www.johnwalters.co.uk
Michael Warren England, UK 1938 http://www.mikewarren.co.uk
Wolfgang Weber Germany 1936 http://www.wildlife-artist.de/
Vicky White England, UK http://www.swla.co.uk
Laurent Willenegger Switzerland 1975
Paul Winter USA 1939
Siegfried Woldhek The Netherlands 1951 http://woldhek.nl/
Wiktor Wolkow Poland 1942
Darren Woodhead Scotland, UK 1971 http://www.darrenwoodheadartist.co.uk
John Wright England, UK 1971
Sherrie York USA 1962 http://www.sherrieyork.com
Jonathan Yule England, UK 1955 http://www.jonathanyule.com
Jun Zhou The Netherlands 1955 http://members.chello.nl/j.zhou

TOP